Sponsor

Our sponsor this year is Jack Terry Sales & Lettings who has kindly advertised our fair to the local community and donated some wonderful prizes to our raffle. Thank you so much for sponsoring us Jack!

Shout Out

We would also like to say a massive thank you to the following businesses who kindly donated items to the PTA for the fair. Crossways Nursery in Purley who donated the x2 6ft Christmas Trees. Iceland in Selsdon who donated Mince Pies. Aladdins Cave in Selsdon for donating some Christmas Decorations.

Raffle Winners

For all you lucky winners, your prizes are now available for collection from the School Office. Please bring your winning raffle ticket(s) so the ladies in the office can match them to your prize.

Raffle Prizes to be Won

Our raffle is really good this year. Many thanks to all the businesses below who have kindly donated prizes. The raffle tickets have now been sent out with the children. There are extra tickets in the office if you would like any more. This is open to the school and local community.

The draw will take place on Friday 2nd Dec at 3:30pm and winners will be notified after. Tickets are £1 each and there are five tickets per book. Good luck!

Jack Terry Exp Uk https://jackterry.exp.uk.com

The Soapy Zebra www.thesoapyzebra.co.uk

Laser Quest Bromley www.laserquestbromley.com

Godstone Farm www.godstonefarm.co.uk

Bocketts Farm www.bockettsfarm.co.uk

Flip Out Croydon www.flipout.co.uk

Wakehurst www.kew.org/wakehurst

Westminster Cathedral www.westminstercathedral.org.uk

Tower Bridge www.towerbridge.org.uk

Cook www.cookfood.net

Knights Garden Centre www.knights-gardencentres.co.uk

Spaghetti Tree www.spaghettitree.co.uk/warlingham-branch

Capones Pizza Parlour www.caponespizzaparlour.co.uk

Gambado www.gambado.com

Headmasters. www.headmasters.com

The Beauty Parlour www.sanderstead-beauty-parlour.co.uk

Addington Palace Golf Club www.addingtonpalacegolf.co.uk

Shirley Park Golf Club www.shirleypark.co.uk

Croham Hurst Golf Club www.chgc.co.uk

The Rock Project www.therockproject.com

Cosmedics Skin Warlingham https://cosmedics-skin.com

Angela’s Swim School www.angelasswimschool.co.uk

Selsdon Nail Salon www.facebook.com/selsdonnail

Fireaway www.fireaway.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *